top of page
Untitled.png
Officers 2024-2025

Commander

Kevin Eaton

17 Blanchard St.

Smithtown, NY 11787

(631) 672-0271

kaeaton760@outlook.com

Historian

Jeremiah Doran

710A Main Street

Port Jefferson, NY 11777

(631) 476-0715

Jerry@JJDLLC.cpm

Adjutant

David M. Isaacs

1 Chateau Dr.

Manorville, NY 11949

631-495-8822

marinecorps1979@aol.com

Sgt. at Arms

Marcel Jeffries

232 Patchogue Avenue

Mastic, NY 11950

(631) 665-1900

Finance Officer

Robert Robesch

7 Vineyard Way

Aquebouge, NY 11931-0265

(H) (631) 779-2896

(C) (516) 330-0041

rrobesch@optonline.net

Service Officer

Fred Loucka
405A Liberty Way
Amityville, NY 11701
631-809-6228
Loucka43@aol.com

Chaplain

Kenneth Dolan

20 Stuyvesant Ln.

Smithtown, NY 11787

Phone: (631) 724-8135

KGeoD@optonline.net

County Vice Commanders

1st Division

Joseph Regina

608 Arlington Road

W. Babylon,

NY 11704

631-422-5211

GIJoe608@hotmail.com

2nd Division

William Coderre

51 Juniper Ave.

Smithtown, NY 11787

631-724-1804

wcoderre@outlook.com

3rd Division

Richard Knutson

4th Division

Robert Devito

2035 Jacobs Lane

Southold, NY 11971

(631) 765-6320

rdevito582@gmail.com

5th Division

Paul E. Gerecke

PO Box 1202

Sag Harbor, NY 11963

(631) 725-1319

Zeebruggerm@yahoo.com

bottom of page